Lifelong Learning

Learning
  1. lion
  2. Blacksmith Todd Coleman

    Statesville Library -The History of the Blacksmith, Presented by Todd Coleman

    Tuesday, June 27, 7 pm - 8:30 pm, The History of the Blacksmith, Presented by Todd Coleman Read on...
  3. AAEAAQAAAAAAAARSAAAAJGJkNzIzNzZjLTA2MzAtNDQ3My04MGZiLTZhMWE4OTAwMzlkZQ

    Statesville Library - Diabetes Empowerment Education Program (DEEP) - First Day of Class

    Thursday, June 8, 1 pm - 3 pm , Diabetes Empowerment Education Program (DEEP) - First Day of Class Read on...
  4. Crayons

    Statesville Library - Adult Coloring Club

    Monday, June 5, 4:00 - 6:00 pm, Adult Coloring Club Read on...
  5. DVD OHenry

    Statesville Library - Lunch & Learn: O. Henry: His Surprise Endings and Beginnings

    Wednesday, May 24, 2015 - Noon - 1:00 p.m., Lunch & Learn: O. Henry: His Surprise Endings and Beginnings Read on...
  6. master gardeners

    Statesville Library - Lunch & Learn: Master Gardeners

    Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Noon - 1:00 p.m. Lunch & Learn: Master Gardeners Read on...
View All
  1. Wed May 24

  2. Wed May 24

  3. Thu May 25

  4. Mon May 29

  5. Wed May 31

  6. Sat Jun. 3

  7. Mon Jun. 5

  8. Wed Jun. 7

  9. Wed Jun. 7

  10. Thu Jun. 8

  11. Tue Jun. 13

  12. Wed Jun. 14

  13. Sat Jun. 17

  14. Mon Jun. 19

  15. Tue Jun. 20

  16. Wed Jun. 21

  17. Thu Jun. 22

  18. Sat Jun. 24

  19. Sat Jun. 24

  20. Tue Jun. 27

  21. Wed Jun. 28

  22. Thu Jun. 29

  23. Fri Jun. 30

  24. Sat Jul. 1

  25. Wed Jul. 5

  26. Thu Jul. 6

  27. Fri Jul. 7

  28. Mon Jul. 10

  29. Tue Jul. 11

  30. Wed Jul. 12

View All